Acting

Archery
Artwork
Badminton
Ballet
Band & Music
Baseball
Basketball
Beauty Pageant
Billiards
BMX
Body Building
Bowling
Boxing
Cheerleading
Comedy
Computer Game
Cricket
Cycling
Darts
Disc Jockey
Educational
Equestrian
Fashion Design
Fashion Show
Fencing
Field Hockey
Figure Skating
Fishing
Football
Go Kart
Golf
Greyhound
Gymnastics
Hand Ball
Hang Gliding
Hockey
Hot Air Balloons
Hunting
IMCA
Lacrosse
Martial Arts
Modeling
Motocross
Night Club
Other
Paintball
Poker
Power Boat
Racquetball
Rifle
Rodeo
Rugby
Running
Sailing
Scuba Diving
Skateboarding
Skiing
Snowboarding
Snowmobile
Soccer
Softball
Surfing
Swimming
Table Tennis
Talent Show
Tennis
Track & Field
Trade Show
Triathlon
Volleyball
Wakeboarding
Wrestling
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Sponsorship Secrets


Telephone Support: (339)-219-5229 

Available: 9-5 EST

Username: sponsorsecret

You can also contact us through our online social networking profiles:

          

Sponsorship Secrets on Facebook

Sponsorship Secrets on Twitter

Sponsorship Secrets on LinkedIn

Email us directly and receive a response in 0 - 24 hours:

Billing / Shipping Inquires - Sales@SponsorshipSecrets.com

Sponsorship Questions - Support@SponsorshipSecrets.com

Link Exchange - Links@SponsorshipSecrets.com

Advertising Opportunities - Advertising@SponsorshipSecrets.com

Submit A Testimonial - Testimonials@SponsorshipSecrets.com

Submit A Sponsorship Request - Sponsorships@SponsorshipSecrets.com

Sponsor looking for sponsorship opportunities - Sponsor@SponsorshipSecrets.com



Over the past 9 years Sponsorship Secrets has developed relationships with numerous corporations and marketing agencies that are interested in learning about unique sponsorship opportunities we come across.  Submit your contact information above and one of our sponsorship consultants will be able to assist you directly in helping you find a sponsor.  You will receive a detailed response within 7 business days as to whether or not our one or more of our sponsorship contacts are interested.

Don't see the sport, event, talent, or competition you are looking to be sponsored for?  Not sure the Sponsorship Secrets sponsor proposal package will help you get sponsored?  Are you a customer and have a testimonial you would like to share? If so, include a digital photo and brief three to five sentence description in your email. Would you like us to review your sponsorship proposal before submitting it to sponsors?  We look forward to helping you get sponsorships with qualified sponsors. Responses generally take 0 - 24 hours.


Copyright 2011 SponsorshipSecrets.com All Rights Reserved. Call (339)-219-5229